Vincent Lab Alumni

Alumni, please contact JP by email if you want to add, modify or delete any of the information listed below.


Phoebe White
LMB: PhD student 1993 – 1996
Current: Independent Consultant, San Francisco
Email: phoebe.white71@gmail.com


Benedicte Sanson
LMB: Post-doc 1993 – 1997
Current: Group Leader, Cambridge University
Email: bs251@cam.ac.uk
Web: www.pdn.cam.ac.uk/staff/sanson/index.shtml


Magalie Lecourtois
NIMR: Post-doc 1998 – 1999
Current: Group Leader, CNRS Rouen
Email: magalie.lecourtois@univ-rouen.fr


Sarah Greaves
LMB/NIMR: PhD student and Research associate 1994 – 2000
Current: Publisher/Associate Director, Nature, London
Email: S.Greaves@nature.com


Sven Pfeiffer
NIMR: PhD student and Visiting worker 1998 – 2001
Current: Managing Director, Lazard Frères & Co., New York
Email: Sven.Pfeiffer@lazard.com


Steven Marygold
NIMR: PhD student 1998 – 2001
Current: FlyBase Manager, Cambridge UK
Email: s.marygold@gen.cam.ac.uk
Web: http://www.gen.cam.ac.uk/research-groups/flybase


Laurence Dubois
NIMR: Post-doc and Research associate 1999 – 2003
Current: Independent Scientist, CNRS Toulouse
Email: laurence.dubois@univ-tlse3.fr


Camilla Larsen
NIMR: Post-doc 2000 – 2004
Current: Independent scientist, Kings College London
Email: camilla.larsen@kcl.ac.uk
Web: www.kcl.ac.uk/ioppn/depts/devneuro/Research/groups/larsen.aspx


Sara Ricardo
NIMR: PhD student and Post-doc 1999 – 2004
Current: Group Leader, BMB/CSIC Barcelona
Email: sribmc@ibmb.csic.es


Francis Marshall
NIMR: PhD student and Visiting worker 2001 – 2006
Current: Head of Centres and Institutes, Cancer Research UK
Email: francis.marshall@cancer.org.uk


Oriane Marchand
NIMR: Post-doc 2002 – 2006
Current: Clinical Research Assistant, Lyon
Email: orileborgne@gmail.com


Claire Debrat
NIMR: Sandwich student 2006 – 2007
Training in Conference Interpreting, Geneva
Email: claire.debrat@orange.fr
Web: www.cd-traduction.eu


Eugenia Piddini
NIMR: Post-doc and Research associate 2002 – 2010
Current: Group Leader, Gurdon Institute, Cambridge
Email: eugenia.piddini@gurdon.cam.ac.uk
Web: http://www.gurdon.cam.ac.uk/research/piddini


Franz Wendler
NIMR: Post-doc 2003 – 2008
Current: Research Associate, University Massachusetts Medical School
Email: Franz.Wendler@umassmed.edu


Xavi Franch-Marro
NIMR: Post-doc 2002 – 2008
Group Leader Institute of Evolutionary Biology, CSIC-UPF
Email: xavier.franch@ibe.upf-csic.es
Web: http://www.ibe.upf-csic.es/research/research-labs/franch.html


Janet Melling
NIMR: Sandwich student (Manchester) 2008 – 2009
Current: PhD Student, Barcelona


Pierre-Luc Bardet
NIMR: Post-doc 2004 – 2009
Current: Associate Professor, Paris
Email: pierreluc.bardet@icm-institute.org
Web: http://ugbdd.curie.fr/en/profile/00890-pierre-luc-bardet


Sara Morais Da Silva
NIMR: Post-doc and Research associate 2002 – 2009
Current: Independent Scientist, Cambridge University
Email: smoraisdasilva@googlemail.com


Golnar Kolahgar
NIMR: PhD student and Research Associate 2006 – 2010
Current: Post-doc, Cambridge University
Email: golnar.kolahgar@gurdon.cam.ac.uk


Reuben McGregor
NIMR: Sandwich student 2008 – 2009
Current: PhD Student; Kings College London
Email: reubenmcgregor@kcl.ac.uk


Laurynas Pashakarnis
NIMR: Sandwich student 2010 – 2011
Current: PhD Student, U. Zuerich
Email: laurynas.pasakarnis@imls.uzh.ch
Web: www.imls.uzh.ch/research/brunnerd/Teammembers/laurynaspasakarnis.html


Hannah Green
NIMR: Sandwich student 2010 – 2011
Current: PhD Student, University of Cambridge
Email: hg350@cam.ac.uk
Web: http://www2.gurdon.cam.ac.uk/~brownlab/


Alice Mitchell
NIMR: Sandwich student 2011 – 2012
Current: PhD Student at NIMR
Email: amitche@nimr.mrc.ac.uk


Maria Gagliardi
NIMR: PhD student 2006 – 2012
Current: Post-doc, Lisbon
Email: mariagag2@gmail.com


Chloe Hurling
NIMR: Sandwich student 2012 – 2013
Current: PhD Student, Kings College London


Luis Alberto Baena Lopez
NIMR: Post-doc and Career development scientist 2007 – 2014
Current: Group Leader at the Dunn School of Pathology, Oxford University
Email: alberto.baenalopez@path.ox.ac.uk
Web: http://www.path.ox.ac.uk/research/cell-biology-and-pathology/luis-alberto-baena-group


Karen Beckett
NIMR: Post-doc and Investigator scientist 2007 – 2014
Current: Scientific writer, ArticulateScience, London
Email: karenbeckett2007@gmail.com


Jorge Beira
NIMR: PhD student 2010 – 2014
Current: Post-doc, ETH Zurich D-BSSE
Email: jbeira@gmail.com


Paul Langton
Crick: Post-doc (MRC) 2008 – 2015
Current: Research Fellow, University of Bristol
Email: paul.langton@bristol.ac.uk


Satoshi Kakugawa
Crick: Post-doc 2009 – 2015
Current: Supervisor, Hakuhodo Medical, Tokyo
Email: satoshi.kakugawa@hakuhodo-medical.co.jp


Laurent Duvivier
Crick: Erasmus student 2015
Current: Masters degree, Univ. Louvain
Email: laurent.duvivier@student.uclouvain.be


Chloe Charalambous
Crick: Sandwich student 2014 – 2015
Current: Undergraduate degree, University of Glasgow
Email: 2022894C@student.gla.ac.uk


Sam Crossman
NIMR/ Crick: PhD student 2011 – 2015
Current: Postdoc, Monash University, Australia
Email: samuel.crossman@monash.edu


Ingrid Poernbacher
NIMR/ Crick: Post-doc 2012 – 2019
Current: Lise Meitner Fellow at University of Graz
Email: ingrid.poernbacher@uni-graz.at


Kristina Stapornwongkul
Crick: PhD student 2016 – 2020
Current: Postdoc, EMBL Barcelona


Morgan Roberts
Crick: ? ? – 2020
Current: PhD student


Joyce Yu
Crick: PhD student  – 2021
Current:


Ian McGough
NIMR/ Crick: Post-doc  – 2021
Current: